HOME / ABOUT US / REVIEWS

Our Reviews and Testimonials

Here you can find some of the testimonials by previous clients about the quality of work that Ascot Driveways and Patios provide to customers.

If you would like to add your own review please visit our profile on Proven Local by clicking the badge and leaving a review there. We like to always have feedback from our customers.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Avatar
David MacMillanDriveway and Block Wall
2 March 2024
Jimmy and the team did a great job on our driveway and built a great looking retaining wall as well!
Avatar
Jonathan AndrewsPatio
16 May 2022
Fast clean tidy efficient timing is Fantastic would highly recommend this company
Avatar
Joe MontagueNew Driveway Installation
8 March 2022
From the initial contact to pre-planning to the day of installation, this was a really good experience. We're very happy with the results and are pleased to have done business...From the initial contact to pre-planning to the day of installation, this was a really good experience. We're very happy with the results and are pleased to have done business with them. Would recommend.
Avatar
Amy SmithAsphalt Paving
17 November 2021
Overall wonderful job on a difficult driveway. I have a ~500 ft long, steep, and curvy driveway with a forked area towards the top. Everything was completed quickly and looked...Overall wonderful job on a difficult driveway. I have a ~500 ft long, steep, and curvy driveway with a forked area towards the top. Everything was completed quickly and looked very professional once done. Very impressed. Good value as well.
Avatar
Bryan RussellDriveway Repair
11 June 2021
I recently had my badly damaged driveway repaired and repaved by Ascot. I would love to be able to give them a rating of 10 rather than a 5. James...I recently had my badly damaged driveway repaired and repaved by Ascot. I would love to be able to give them a rating of 10 rather than a 5. James communicated well, so I was well aware of the arrival date, process and cost. Great overall experience.
Avatar
Richie HoweInterlock Paved Driveway
14 February 2021
James and the rest of the team were courteous and did a fantastic job at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Ascot Driveways.
Avatar
Jeff PorterDriveway Replacement
19 August 2020
I had a great experience with Ascot Driveways and Patios. They kept me informed. They arrived on time. Overall, a great crew. James and Pat were awesome.
Avatar
David ColemanDriveway
6 June 2020
Love my new driveway!! These guys are great! Called on Wednesday morning, James who was really awesome and happened to be around the corner from me, gave me an estimate...Love my new driveway!! These guys are great! Called on Wednesday morning, James who was really awesome and happened to be around the corner from me, gave me an estimate that afternoon, and I had my new driveway the next day laid in. Simply the best experience ever.
Avatar
Mark CammroDriveway Installation
16 May 2020
I am totally pleased with my experience with Ascot Driveways. They made the process so easy. I called for an estimate, and they were at my house the same day....I am totally pleased with my experience with Ascot Driveways. They made the process so easy. I called for an estimate, and they were at my house the same day. They were courteous, personable, and treated us like family. The finished job looks amazing.
Avatar
Maria TravisNew Patio
4 May 2020
James made everything easy for me and took his time explaining the way he would lay out the patio in the backyard, he made working with this company something I...James made everything easy for me and took his time explaining the way he would lay out the patio in the backyard, he made working with this company something I will not regret
Avatar
Michelle HollarNew Patio in Backyard
28 April 2020
Family operated company. The crew was respectful and very professional from start to finish. They thanked me multiple times for my service and support of the military. And on top...Family operated company. The crew was respectful and very professional from start to finish. They thanked me multiple times for my service and support of the military. And on top of all of that, their work is amazing!
Avatar
Mary WalshNew Driveway
13 September 2019
This is such a great company to do business with. James and the rest of the crew did an amazing job on our driveway. They are a very professional company...This is such a great company to do business with. James and the rest of the crew did an amazing job on our driveway. They are a very professional company and we have gotten a lot of compliments about the driveway. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for your hard work.
Avatar
Benjamin SteinerDriveway Paving
6 August 2019
This contractor was punctual and delivered on their written and verbal discussion. The finished driveway is of exceptional quality and exceeded our expectations. The employees were courteous and confident. I...This contractor was punctual and delivered on their written and verbal discussion. The finished driveway is of exceptional quality and exceeded our expectations. The employees were courteous and confident. I would recommend this contractor.
Avatar
Billy WalkinsAsphalt Driveway
22 March 2019
We hired Ascot for completing the paving work on our driveway. They did a fantastic job I can’t say any more good about them, just call them for your asphalt...We hired Ascot for completing the paving work on our driveway. They did a fantastic job I can’t say any more good about them, just call them for your asphalt needs you won’t be disappointed.

Service
Area
See Our
Reviews
Contact
Us
Brand Logo